BumblerideIndie
$799 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 12104, Feb 3, 2012. Indie and Indie Twin models I-107, I-110, I-205, IT-108, IT-111, IT-305, built 2009-2011. Current model numbers not matched.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- ASTM F-833-21 maker manual · Oct 22, 2026
- SOR/2023-101 maker manual · Oct 22, 2026
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 31.5 × 24.5 × 13 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 46 × 24.5 × 40 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 24.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | 26 to 46 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Canopy UPF |
Child and seat, continued
| Harness | not stated |
|---|---|
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Rear wheels | |
| Suspension | all-wheelmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| All-terrain (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.