Jogging strollers: 18 their makers list for running
Weight, folded size, child limit and price for the 18 strollers whose maker says they are for jogging, the same 18 the quiz keeps for “Running or jogging”. Each value comes from the maker's own page or manual.
Numbers from maker pages and manuals, read Oct 22–23, 2026. We did not handle or test these strollers. 115 strollers in our data; not every stroller sold in the US.
In our data · Oct 23, 2026
18 strollers are listed for jogging by their maker, 2 of them doubles. They weigh from 24.7 to 33.1 lb. 12 state a rear wheel size, from 12 to 18 in, and 10 of those are 16 in or more. 16 state a price, from $139.99 to $899.99.
Opens the quiz with “Running or jogging” already answered.
The list
Default order is the quiz rule for “Running or jogging” with every other answer left open: rear wheels of 16 in or more count most, then how much the maker states, then lighter weight, smaller fold and child-limit headroom. It is not a quality ranking. Price and brand never change the quiz order. How we rank
-
Number 1Bumbleride
Bumbleride Speed
Jogging stroller · 25.5 lb · 24.5 in wide open · folds 34 × 24.5 × 15.5 in · child up to 65 lb · from birth · $799
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 2Thule
Thule Glide 3
Jogging stroller · 24.9 lb · open width not stated · folds 35 × 22.8 × 12 in · child up to 49 lb · from 6 months (seat unit; jogging from 9 months is a separate rule) · $849.95
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 3Joovy
Joovy Zoom 360 Ultralight
Jogging stroller · 25.7 lb · 25 in wide open · folds 34 × 25 × 19 in · child up to 75 lb · from 3 months (newborn with car seat adapter) · $349.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 4Delta Children
Delta Children Apollo Jogging Stroller
Jogging stroller · 33 lb · 24.4 in wide open · folds 18.5 × 15.5 × 31.5 in · child up to 50 lb · from 6 months · $159.99
maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026maker page · Oct 22, 2026
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 5Delta Children (Jeep)
Delta Children (Jeep) PowerGlyde Pro
Jogging stroller · 28.38 lb · 23.6 in wide open · folds 27.16 × 23.62 × 32.28 in · child up to 55 lb · from 6 months · $379.99
maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026maker page · Oct 22, 2026
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 6BOB Gear
BOB Gear Wayfinder
Jogging stroller · 31.1 lb · 25 in wide open · folds 16.5 × 22 × 32.5 in · child up to 65 lb · minimum age not stated · $679.99
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 7Delta Children (babyGap)
Delta Children (babyGap) Trek Jogging Stroller
Jogging stroller · 33 lb · 23.6 in wide open · folds 33.5 × 23.6 × 18.1 in · child up to 50 lb · from 6 months (stroller seat) · $249.99
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 8Chicco
Chicco TRE
Jogging stroller · 28.5 lb · 25.5 in wide open · folds 25 × 25.5 × 37.5 in · child up to 50 lb · from 6 months · $499.99
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 9Delta Children (Jeep)
Delta Children (Jeep) Unlimited Range Jogger
Jogging stroller · 27 lb · 24 in wide open · folds 34 × 19 × 11.5 in · child up to 50 lb (and 42 inches) · from birth (0 with infant car seat on the included adapter) · $139.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 10Joovy
Joovy Zoom X2
Side-by-side double · 30 lb · 31.5 in wide open · folds 35 × 30.5 × 21.5 in · child up to 50 lb per seat · from 3 months · $549.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 11Guava Family
Guava Family Roam
Jogging stroller · 28.5 lb · 25 in wide open · folds 29 × 15 × 17 in · child up to 60 lb · from 6 months (car seat adapter, sold separately, from birth) · $649.95
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 12Delta Children (Jeep)
Delta Children (Jeep) Hydro Sport Plus Jogger
Jogging stroller · 29 lb · 23.7 in wide open · folds 17.5 × 14.9 × 30.5 in · child up to 50 lb · from 6 months (stroller seat) · $259.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 13BOB Gear
BOB Gear Revolution Flex 3.0 Duallie
Side-by-side double · 33.1 lb · 30.5 in wide open · folds 40 × 30.5 × 17.5 in · child up to 50 lb per seat · from 8 months (jogging mode) · $899.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 14Delta Children (Jeep)
Delta Children (Jeep) TurboGlyde Jogging Stroller
Jogging stroller · 24.7 lb · open width not stated · folds 36 × 11 × 17 in · child up to 50 lb · from 9 months · price not stated
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 15Thule
Thule Urban Glide 4-wheel
Jogging stroller · 28.7 lb · open width not stated · folds 34.6 × 22.8 × 11 in · child up to 49 lb · from birth (0 only with Thule bassinet or infant car seat adapter (sold separately); seat age not stated) · $799.95
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
-
Number 16Delta Children (Jeep)
Delta Children (Jeep) Deluxe Patriot Open Trails Jogger
Jogging stroller · 26.98 lb · 24 in wide open · folds 24 × 19 × 36 in · child up to 50 lb (and 42 inches) · from 6 months (stroller seat) · price not stated
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 17UPPAbaby
UPPAbaby Ridge V2
Jogging stroller · 29.2 lb · 25.6 in wide open · folds 19.5 × 25.6 × 36 in · child up to 55 lb · from 3 months · $699.99
An older recall exists for a related product. Details
-
Number 18Chicco
Chicco Activ3
Jogging stroller · 27.5 lb · 25 in wide open · folds 23.3 × 25 × 37.5 in · child up to 50 lb · from 6 months (seat without car seat; 0 with Chicco infant car seat (sold separately); jogging from 12 months) · $389.99
No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
| # Stroller | Weight | Open width | Folded L × W × H | Child limit | From age | Price | Source and recall check | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Number 1 BumblerideSpeed | 25.5 lb | 24.5 in | 34 × 24.5 × 15.5 in | 65 lb | Birth | $799 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 2 ThuleGlide 3 | 24.9 lb | not stated | 35 × 22.8 × 12 in | 49 lb | 6 monthsseat unit; jogging from 9 months is a separate rule | $849.95 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 3 JoovyZoom 360 Ultralight | 25.7 lb | 25 in | 34 × 25 × 19 in | 75 lb | 3 monthsnewborn with car seat adapter | $349.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 4 Delta ChildrenApollo Jogging Stroller | 33 lb | 24.4 in | 18.5 × 15.5 × 31.5 in | 50 lb | 6 months | $159.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 5 Delta Children (Jeep)PowerGlyde Pro | 28.38 lb | 23.6 in | 27.16 × 23.62 × 32.28 in | 55 lb | 6 months | $379.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 6 BOB GearWayfinder | 31.1 lb | 25 in | 16.5 × 22 × 32.5 in | 65 lb | not stated | $679.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 7 Delta Children (babyGap)Trek Jogging Stroller | 33 lb | 23.6 in | 33.5 × 23.6 × 18.1 in | 50 lb | 6 monthsstroller seat | $249.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 23, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 8 ChiccoTRE | 28.5 lb | 25.5 in | 25 × 25.5 × 37.5 in | 50 lb | 6 months | $499.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 9 Delta Children (Jeep)Unlimited Range Jogger | 27 lb | 24 in | 34 × 19 × 11.5 in | 50 lband 42 inches | Birth0 with infant car seat on the included adapter | $139.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 10 JoovyZoom X2 | 30 lb | 31.5 in | 35 × 30.5 × 21.5 in | 50 lbper seat | 3 months | $549.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 11 Guava FamilyRoam | 28.5 lb | 25 in | 29 × 15 × 17 in | 60 lb | 6 monthscar seat adapter, sold separately, from birth | $649.95 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 12 Delta Children (Jeep)Hydro Sport Plus Jogger | 29 lb | 23.7 in | 17.5 × 14.9 × 30.5 in | 50 lb | 6 monthsstroller seat | $259.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 23, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 13 BOB GearRevolution Flex 3.0 Duallie | 33.1 lb | 30.5 in | 40 × 30.5 × 17.5 in | 50 lbper seat | 8 monthsjogging mode | $899.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 14 Delta Children (Jeep)TurboGlyde Jogging Stroller | 24.7 lb | not stated | 36 × 11 × 17 in | 50 lb | 9 months | not stated | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 15 ThuleUrban Glide 4-wheel | 28.7 lb | not stated | 34.6 × 22.8 × 11 in | 49 lb | Birth0 only with Thule bassinet or infant car seat adapter (sold separately); seat age not stated | $799.95 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. | |
| Number 16 Delta Children (Jeep)Deluxe Patriot Open Trails Jogger | 26.98 lb | 24 in | 24 × 19 × 36 in | 50 lband 42 inches | 6 monthsstroller seat | not stated | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 23, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 17 UPPAbabyRidge V2 | 29.2 lb | 25.6 in | 19.5 × 25.6 × 36 in | 55 lb | 3 months | $699.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026 An older recall exists for a related product. Details | |
| Number 18 ChiccoActiv3 | 27.5 lb | 25 in | 23.3 × 25 × 37.5 in | 50 lb | 6 monthsseat without car seat; 0 with Chicco infant car seat (sold separately); jogging from 12 months | $389.99 | maker page · Oct 22, 2026maker manual · Oct 23, 2026 No recall for this model in CPSC data, checked Oct 22, 2026. |
“Not stated” means the maker does not publish it; we never fill it in and it sorts last. Small text under a value is the condition that comes with it. Seat layout and drawings follow the maker's model name and page. There are no shop links in this list.
Questions parents ask
From what age can you run with a baby?
Only the maker can say, and your pediatrician should agree. 7 of the 18 state a rule for jogging with a young child, in their own words:
- Bumbleride Speed: “Consult with pediatrician prior to running or jogging with baby.”
- Thule Glide 3: “Do not use the pushchair for running/jogging or skating until the child is 9 months old.”
- Delta Children Apollo Jogging Stroller: “Please discuss using the jogging stroller with your health care provider prior to jogging use.”
- Delta Children (Jeep) PowerGlyde Pro: “Please discuss using the jogging stroller with your health care provider prior to jogging use.”
- BOB Gear Wayfinder: “Do NOT jog or walk fast with a child that does not have head and neck control.”
- Delta Children (Jeep) Unlimited Range Jogger: “Clip in your infant car seat for newborns, then remove to jog when kids get bigger”
- UPPAbaby Ridge V2: “Suitable for jogging when child is able to hold their head up unassisted (Consumer to seek advice from physician…)”
The other 11 state nothing about it. Ask your pediatrician before you run.
Why do rear wheels matter for running?
The quiz rule puts rear wheels of 16 in or more first when you pick “Running or jogging”. 10 of the 12 that state a rear wheel size reach 16 in. 6 state no wheel size; they sort lower, never out. Pick “Rear wheel 16 in or more” above the list to see only those.
The list holds only strollers whose maker calls them a jogging stroller and publishes a weight, a child limit and a full set of sizes. Not in it: Graco and Baby Jogger (their pages state no folded size), and Valco, Peg Perego and Maclaren (no reachable US maker page). Why, on the method page