UPPAbabyRidge V2
$699.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 22215, Sep 1, 2022. All original RIDGE jogging strollers, model 1401-RDG-US, serials 1401RDGUS. Ridge V2 is a later model, serial range not matched.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- GREENGUARD® Gold Certification maker page · Oct 22, 2026
- Baby Safety Alliance Certified for Safety maker page · Oct 22, 2026
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 19.5 × 25.6 × 36 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 46.3 × 25.6 × 43 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 25.6 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | 3 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated“Suitable for jogging when child is able to hold their head up unassisted (Consumer to seek advice from physician…)” |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.