JoovyZoom X2
$549.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 22701, Oct 7, 2021. Zoom 360 Ultralight SKU 8060/8061/8067/8069, batch 03-20 to 10-20. Page SKU is 8369, not listed.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 35 × 30.5 × 21.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | |
| Open width (doorways) | 31.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| Total child limit | |
| From age | 3 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Rear wheels | |
|---|---|
| Suspension | yes (rear wheel)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| For jogging (maker) | yes“Meet the Zoom X2 Double Jogging Stroller—designed for active families who want to run with two kids”maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.