Weight27.17 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Folded, L × W × H13.4 × 8.33 × 38.6 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit, per seat35 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From age9 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Delta ChildrenPowerGlyde Plus Side x Side Double
$199.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 13.4 × 8.33 × 38.6 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 34.4 × 31.3 × 42.3 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 31.3 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| Total child limit | |
| From age | 9 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Rear wheels | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker gives two different numbers for some of these specs; check before you buy.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.