Weight14.3 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Folded, L × W × H20.9 × 17.3 × 9.2 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit50 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From ageBirthmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
JoolzAer2
$549 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 26568, Jun 18, 2026. Aer2 car seat adapters only (accessory); the stroller is not involved.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- EN 1888-2 maker page · Oct 22, 2026
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 20.9 × 17.3 × 9.2 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 33.5 × 17.7 × 41.9 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 17.7 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Cabin claim (maker) | Maker: IATA compliant, fits overhead cabins (rule named: IATA)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Basket load | 17.6 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Rear wheels | |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.